Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Lawson

Paul Lawson

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lawson
"Brad is a top-notch professional!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Aegina Kenney

Aegina Kenney

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aegina Kenney
"Knowledgeable and caring agency. I believe people make the mistake of taking care of their own insurance online, you need someone to help you make sure you are properly covered. Have an agent on your side."
Profile photo of Ariel B

Ariel B

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel B
"I've had this agent for about a year now. I have no problems getting in and out of there if I ever need to go in. They are going extremely affordable compared to other places in Texas."
Profile photo of Thomas Frye

Thomas Frye

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Frye
"Him and his team are always happy to hear from us and are always willing to answer questions. The level of professionalism is top shelf quality."
Profile photo of Shar Reh

Shar Reh

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shar Reh
"Great consumer service"
Profile photo of Patti Stroh

Patti Stroh

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Stroh
"Brad Spinks offered excellent customer service. Received a great rate for auto and home insurance"
Profile photo of James Shafer

James Shafer

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Shafer
"Brad is awesome! Saved us money and better coverage. Thanks Brad."
Profile photo of E.W Mortis

E.W Mortis

June 2, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by E.W Mortis
"The only reason i stayed with brad so long was because my credit wasn't good enough to get anything better. In the 9 years i have been with this agent i have only heard from and actually seen Brad twice. Other wise i have always had to deal with one of the office ladies, and they were not very helpful. They would tell you whatever you wanted to hear but never actually do anything. So needless to say i switched to geico for half the price and 3 times the coverage."
Profile photo of Ryan Kuxhausen

Ryan Kuxhausen

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kuxhausen
"My wife and I sat down with Brad to go over our existing coverage with a different carrier. Brad was very informative and helped us get even better coverage for less. At the time, State Farm even had some policies other companies hadn't yet rolled out. We highly recommend Brad Spinks!"
Profile photo of Thomas Glover

Thomas Glover

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Glover
"Great person to work with! Brad always ensures that his clients are properly insured for when tragedy strikes."
Profile photo of Jasen Shreiner

Jasen Shreiner

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jasen Shreiner
"Brad takes great care of his clients. He is thourogh and informantive. Great guy to do business with!"
Profile photo of Nathan Davis

Nathan Davis

June 25, 2013

2  out of  5 rating by Nathan Davis
"Customer service here is terrible. When you ask a question you cant get a straight answer. Not to mention they cant even take payments like they are supposed to."